Skaneateles High School Class of 1914

Senior Class Officers
Thomas Dean Howland, President
Edith Anna Fisher, Vice-President
Dorothy Hammond, Secretary
Francis Leo Dougherty, Treasurer

The Graduates of 1914
(as listed in the Skaneateles Press of Thursday, June 19, 1914)

Laura M. Bishop
Harlan E. Bower
Gladys A. Byrne
Anna E. Curtin
Clara L. Davis
Pearl A. Dewitt
Leo Dougherty
Mildred Earll
Lena M. Escott
Irene J. Fibben
Edith A. Fisher
Leona B. Fisher
Dorothy Hammond
Grace M. Howe
Dean Howland
Agnes V. King
Marion L. Manchester
Gertrude Palmer
Hubert O. Parsell
Nellie E. Quigley
Charles H. Reilly
Lynn M. Ripley
Harold J. Smith
Mildred I. Squiers
Edna J. Stewart
Retha E. Wellington
Kenneth Jennings Wooster
27 Abdallah Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045-3302
Telephone: 607-753-3558
File created: September 10, 1999.
File modified: January 6, 2003.